NAVYUG PUBLIC SCHOOL, SONIPAT

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.N	Name & Adddress	Designation
1.	Smt. Maya Gupta W/o Sh. K.L Gupta	President
	MirchMandi,Ward No.23, Nr Suri petrol Pump, Sonepat	
2.	Sh. Sanjay Gupta S/o Sh. Kashmiri Lal Gupta,	Vice- President
	H.No 4, Prabhu Nagar Mandi, Sonepat.	
3.	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Gupta S/o Sh. C.R Gupta,	General-Secretary
	H.No. 6, Prabhu Nagar, Sonepat.	
4.	Sh. Sat Prakash S/o Sh. Saroop Singh ,	Joint-Secretary
	H.No 288, ward No.22, Prabhu Nagar mandi, Sonepat	
5.	Sh. Deepak Gupta S/o Sh. K.L Gupta ,	Treasurer/ Cashier
	H.No 2,Ward No.23, Prabhu Nagar, Sonepat	
6.	Sh. M.L Gupta S/o Sh. Om Prakash Gupta,	Executive Member
	1-7/53, GF, Block-1, PKT. 7, Rohini, Sector, 16, Delhi	
7.	Sh. C.R Gupta S/o Sh. Saroop Singh,	Executive Member
	H.No 286, ward No.22, Prabhu Nagar Mandi, Sonepat	
8.	Sh. BalBhagwan S/o Sh. SohanLalGarg	Executive Member
	A-3/155, JanakPuri, Delhi	
9.	Sh. Sushil kumar S/o Sh. ChanderBhan,	Executive Member
	93/22-A, Kath Mandi, Sonepat	
10.	Sh. Amit Kumar S/o Sh. Ramesh Chand,	Executive Member
	1069, Sector 24, HUDA, Panipat.	
11.	Sh. Raj Kumar Goel S/o Sh. Duli Chand,	Executive Member
	282, Ward No.22, Prabhu Nagar, Sonepat.	
12.	Sh. Lalit Gupta S/o Sh. Hari Ram Gupta ,	Executive Member
	G-69,G Block, Ashok Vihar, Phase 1, Delhi-52	
13.	Sh. Vijay Goel S/o Sh. S.R Goel	Executive Member
	H.No 26, Sector 28-A, Chandigrah	
14.	Smt. Anita Devi W/o Sh. Suresh Kumar,	Executive Member
	H.No. 83, Village Haripur, Dehradun,(U.K)	
15	Sh. Sumit Gupta S/o Sh. JaganNath Gupta,	Executive Member
	460, HUDA, Phase-ii, Sector 12, Panipat	
16	Sh. Satish Kumar S/o Sh. Inder Singh,	Executive Member
	H.No 2600, Sector 15, Sonepat.	